Please note: this function is permanent and absolutely cannot be undone. This will delete all orders and attendees for an event permanently.

First, go to your Event Dashboard, then Manage Event. Click on Delete All Attendees and Orders and confirm.

Alternatively, you can:

  1. duplicate the event to clear the guest list or

  2. delete guests manually

Did this answer your question?