At EventCreate, we subscribe to GDPR protection policies.
To delete an attendee’s data, please follow these steps:
1. From your Event Dashboard, go to Manage > Attendees List > click the attendee's name.
2. The Attendee Drawer will appear on the right side.
3. On the Details tab, scroll down to the Danger Zone section and choose "Delete."
To delete ALL attendees’ data, please follow these steps:
1. From your Event Dashboard, click the three dots (...) on the top right > Manage Event.
2. Scroll down to the Delete ALL Data section and click "Delete ALL Data."
3. A message box will appear: "Are you sure you want to delete all data?" Check the box for Delete All, then type "delete" in the field below and click the Delete Data button.


