To delete an attendee, please follow the steps below:
STEP BY STEP INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Go to your Event Dashboard, then select Manage > click on the name of the attendee to delete:
2. The attendee drawer will appear on the right side:
3. Scroll to the Danger Zone section and read it carefully. Once done, click on Delete to remove the attendee permanently:
4. A confirmation box will appear at the top. Click OK to confirm the deletion.
Please note that this applies to deleting an attendee, but not an order or all attendees associated with an order.
To delete an order and all attendees associated with an order, follow these instructions: support.eventcreate.com/en/articles/2615832-how-to-delete-an-order



