To delete your account, first cancel your subscription in order to avoid future charges!
Once your subscription has been cancelled, navigate to your profile page and select Delete Account at the bottom of the page.
Once on Manage account -> scroll to the bottom and you will see "delete my account"
Please note: This is permanent and cannot be undone.



