Skip to main content
All CollectionsCollaborators
Can I share my website with someone else before publishing?
Can I share my website with someone else before publishing?
R
Written by Rich Saethang
Updated over a week ago

If you need to share your event website with someone else, you have a few options:

  1. Add a Collaborator: To add a collaborator or collaborators to your account, you will need to upgrade to an Enterprise account. Once upgraded, follow these steps to add a collaborator: support.eventcreate.com/en/articles/5942068-how-to-add-a-collaborator

  2. Publish, but Password Protect: Add a password to your event website and then publish. Then, you can share the URL of your event website with anyone who needs to see it. Once you've received feedback, feel free to remove the password and share widely. To add a password to your website, please follow these steps: support.eventcreate.com/en/articles/1638080-how-to-make-your-website-private-or-password-protected

  3. Create a Shared Login: Choose a general email address and password and share login credentials with your planning team.

Did this answer your question?